Salt Lake City | 2011-10-01 |

The First Presidency of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints announced the release of several members of the First Quorum of the Seventy, the Second Quorum of the Seventy and Area Seventies at the Saturday afternoon session of the Church’s 181st Semiannual General Conference on 1 October 2011.

Continue reading at the original source →