Salt Lake City | Saturday, 05 October 2019 |

President Dallin H. Oaks President Henry B. Eyring of the First Presidency announced the following changes to Church leadership at the Saturday afternoon session of the 189th Semiannual General Conference of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

Continue reading at the original source →