SALT LAKE CITY | Wednesday, 10 January 2018 |

In addition to tributes from Presidents Henry B. Eyring and Dieter F. Uchtdorf, who served with President Thomas S. Monson in the First Presidency, and from the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles, many religious, educational, humanitarian and government leaders around the world have extended prayers and condolences in the wake of President Monson’s passing.

Continue reading at the original source →